A paranormal romance

About Ivy

Ivy Whitaker is a multi-genre writer, long-time lover of the romance genre, and horror/paranormal fan. She’s been writing for as long as she can remember and telling stories for longer than that. She currently resides on the east coast, living comfortably in a cabin (in the woods). When she’s not writing, she’s obsessing over her garden, furry companions, or daydreaming about romances yet to be written. 

Dark Paths Series

A clean paranormal romance series.

Don’t Say “I Do”

A lesbian fiction, contemporary romance novella.

Serialized Fiction

Paranormal romance on Kindle Vella, Patreon, and my blog.

Between Salvation and Damnation Series

A paranormal romance southern gothic series.

Subscribe to my Newsletter!

Get updates on sales and newest releases before anyone else!

Have you checked out my


I’m most active on Instagram! Here you can get updates about my latest upcoming projects, read my thoughts on the books, or watch me as in my natural bridge troll habitat.